OverView
Company profile
Business culture
Company structure
Enterprise honor
About >> Company profile

      

           Wuhan Feite Electric Co., Ltd. is a hi-tech enterprise specialized in producing vacuum interrupters. Our company has a group of experts and technicians who have been specialized in producing vacuum interrupters for more than thirty years, and enjoys the tax preferential policy as a hi-tech enterprise.

Products and technology of our company

Our company has developed 1.14kv-40.5kv vacuum switch tubes of more than 100 types, which can be widely used for various vacuum circuit breakers, contactors and load break switches. As an ISO9001:2000 certified company, our production process strictly conforms to quality management system. The optimun design of our vacuum interrupter has been developed by our company together with prestigious institute.Leakage rate has been controlled in less than one-thousandth by Once Seal-Exhaust Technique,making the mechanical life of our products largely enhanced. Acquired national patents including 2009200832892、2009200834277、200920083534X、2009200835320、2009200835335、2009200832905、2010202742785、2009202743010、2010202743519、2010202742658、201020273772X、2010202737715、2011202989937、2011202988277、2011202988686、2011202988154、2011202988313、2011202987931、2012203095372、2012203091047、2012203088722、2012203088735、2012203098597、2012203085107、2013202546317、2013202507952、2013202537835、2013202507539、2013202538857、2013202554385

Operation scales

Sales volume of 1.14KV-40.5KV ceramic vacuum interrupter has reached456,178 pieces in 2019(50143 pieces of 40.5KV series vacuum interrupters and 56,718pieces of embedded poles had been sold)

We are planned to produce and sale 600,000 pieces of 1.14KV-40.5KV vacuum interrupter in 2020(including 58,000 pieces of 40.5KVseries vacuum interrupters and 67,000 pieces of embedded poles)

 

Personnel structure
Our company has 128 staff members at present, including 28 senior and medium class technicians, 2 experts of provincial and ministry level.

 

Business concept
The company persistently sticks to synchronization of management innovation and technical innovation. We are not only constantly expanding sales network, but also introducing modern management pattern, ceaselessly promoting management, optimizing and perfecting management structure. We will keep the quality commitments to customers, and ceaselessly offer perfect service to all the customers. Feite believes that we will have a brighter future!

 

OEM,ODM service offered.And you are warmly welcomed to be our agent! Including all scope of our products.To find more details,feel free to contact us.

 
Webpage Copyright(c)2009 All rights reserved
Specifically stated: All the content of this website must be up to the intellectual property owned by feite for professional business accounting services to all, without permission, shall not be reproduced, extract, copy or create mirror ICP 10015061
一级做a爰片性色毛片,一级a性色生活片久久毛片,一级毛片一级毛片AA

公司概論
公司簡介
企業文化
組織機構
企業榮譽
公司概況>>公司簡介

       武漢飛特電氣有限公司是一批從事真空開關管事業近三十年的專家、技術骨干因國企改制而組建的大批量生產真空開關管的股份制企業。公司坐落在美麗的江城---——武漢新區的知音故里,京珠、滬蓉高速交匯處。公司享有高新技術產業的稅費政策。

公司產品及技術

公司利用國內一流的先進裝備(關鍵設備進口美國瓦里安和法國阿爾斯通) 及民營企業的快速反應機制,并通過引進國內、外成熟的先進技術一次封排,自行研制及與大專院校合作,已開發出1.14KV-—40.5KV各種類型真空開關管100多個種,可配于用途廣泛的各類真空開關。

我公司12KV真空開關管采取產品優化設計,使管體安裝尺寸、瓷筒外徑和高度與電場分布達到最佳配合,此項產品由我公司、外資企業和大專院校共同研制開發,并獲得國家專利保護。

我公司40.5KV真空開關管全部采取一次封排設計技術,大大提高了產品運行的可靠性,徹底解決了產品的漏氣等問題,產品漏氣率可控制在千分之一以內,產品在斷路器裝配過程中機械參數指標(如彈跳等)非常好調,產品在電網運行中壽命大大提高,此項產品由我公司、外資企業和大專院校共同研制開發,并獲得國家專利保護。專利號有:2009200832892、2009200834277、200920083534X、2009200835320、2009200835335、2009200832905、2010202742785、2009202743010、2010202743519、2010202742658、201020273772X、2010202737715、2011202989937、2011202988277、2011202988686、2011202988154、2011202988313、2011202987931、2012203095372、2012203091047、2012203088722、2012203088735、2012203098597、2012203085107、2013202546317、2013202507952、2013202537835、2013202507539、2013202538857、2013202554385

公司經營規模及用戶

公司2019年已實現生產銷售1.14KV-—40.5KV陶瓷真空開關管535508只(其中40.5KV系列產品已實現生產銷售62283只,固封極柱系列產品已實現71312只)。

2020年計劃生產銷售1.14KV-—40.5KV陶瓷真空開關管600000只(其中40.5KV系列產品計劃生產銷售68000只,固封極柱系列產品計劃生產77000只)。

公司人員結構                   

公司現有員工128人,其中高、中級科技人員28人,省部級專家2人。

公司經營理念

不戀一時生產規模的盲目擴張,但求永遠經營效果的更美更好。通過人員、設備的完美組合而降低產品制造成本產生的利潤全部讓利給用戶:通過爭取享受的稅費優惠政策全部優惠給用戶,讓用戶感覺到“飛特”產品真正是物美價廉。

 
Webpage Copyright(c)2009 All rights reserved
特別聲明:所有本網站內容的知識產權歸武漢飛特電氣有限公司所有,未經許可,不得轉載、摘錄、復制或建立鏡像 鄂ICP備10015061號
一级做a爰片性色毛片,一级a性色生活片久久毛片,一级毛片一级毛片AA